Skip to main content
Attack on Titan (2022)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Attack on TitanPaused: Attack on Titan
Poster Image
Rated: 8.6 out of 10 with 4165 votes.
Several hundred years ago, humans were nearly exterminated by Titans. Titans are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by walling themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest Titans. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a Titan in over 100 years. Teenage boy Eren and his foster sister Mikasa witness something horrific as the city walls are destroyed by a Colossal Titan that appears out of thin air. As the smaller Titans flood the city, the two kids watch in horror as their mother is eaten alive. Eren vows that he will murder every single Titan and take revenge for all of mankind.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 87 8.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Eren Yeager (voice)
Mikasa Ackerman (voice)
Armin Arlert (voice)
Jean Kirstein (voice)
Connie Springer (voice)
Reiner Braun (voice)
Zeke (voice)
Gabi Braun (voice)
Falco Grice (voice)
TV Network:MBS, NHK G , Tokyo MX
Alternative Titles:Ataque dos Titãs, Attack on Titan, 自由之翼, Shingeki no Kyojin The Final Season, 进击的巨人(2013), 进击的巨人-TV动画, 进击的巨人, Útok Titánů, Attack on Titan, L'Attaque des Titans (Shingeki no Kyojin), מתקפת הטיטאנים, 进撃の巨人, shingeki no kyojin, SNK, 進撃の巨人 悔いなき選択, Shingeki no Kyojin: Kuinaki Sentaku, 進撃の巨人 LOST GIRLS, Shingeki no Kyojin Lost Girls, Atak Tytanów, Вторжение титанов, Атакуючий титан, Атака на титана, Attack on titan Shingeki no Kyojin, Attack on Titan: No Regrets, Attack on Titan: Lost Girls, هجوم العمالقة
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 04, 2022
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:87
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Attack on Titan - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4